Major League2019 Major League Tournament Champions

2019 Major League Tournament Champion – ARBY’S

First Row (L-R): Tucker Shotts, Burk Anderson, Kade Patton, Andrew Kuykendall, Alex Kuykendall, Robert Gaines, Jr.

Second Row (L-R): Timmy Davidson, Gideon Karrick, Keith Hendrix, Ethan Foerster, Noah Daugherty, Isaiah Baji

Back Row (L-R): Assistant Coach Jim Kuykendall, Head Coach Charlie Foerster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Is it raining out? Will your team still have a game today?

Call the Rain Hotline at (217) 348-8555

Listen to the voicemail for up-to-date rain delays and cancellations (*not for legion games).

Contact Us

Charleston Parks & Rec. Online

Phone: (217) 345-6897

Rain Hotline: (217) 348-8555


Baseball Registration Online