Minor League2021 Minor League Regular Season Champions

June 29, 20210

2021 Minor League Regular Season Champion – MTB Painting & Decorating

Coach: Kevin Lewis

Roster: Aiden Anderson, Cooper Barker, Silas Carson, Tripp Hendrickson, Mason Lauwers, Trase Lewis, Deshaun Nailing, Bryson Reed, Kasen Schrock, Alexander Sharp, RJ Snider

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Is it raining out? Will your team still have a game today?

Call the Rain Hotline at (217) 348-8555

Listen to the voicemail for up-to-date rain delays and cancellations (*not for legion games).

Contact Us

Charleston Parks & Rec. Online

Phone: (217) 345-6897

Rain Hotline: (217) 348-8555

Email: parksandrec@co.coles.il.us

Baseball Registration Online