Major League2021 Major League Regular Season Champion

June 29, 20210

2021 Major League Regular Season Champions – Elks Lodge

Coach: Chris Wilson

Roster: Jude William Bailey-Hutson, Jace Boyce, Soren Flygare, Colin Morgeson, Kaden Price, Landon Shafer, Tucker Shotts, Rohen Walters, Isaiah Weiss, Blaze White, Brody Wilson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Is it raining out? Will your team still have a game today?

Call the Rain Hotline at (217) 348-8555

Listen to the voicemail for up-to-date rain delays and cancellations (*not for legion games).

Contact Us

Charleston Parks & Rec. Online

Phone: (217) 345-6897

Rain Hotline: (217) 348-8555


Baseball Registration Online