Major League2018 Major League Tournament Champions

HQ Power Sports (major league tournament champion) – Players L-R: Langdon King, Andrew Kuykendull, Drew Dow, Alex Kuykendull, Carson Augustine, Wesley Paul, Jacob Drake, Dylan Hawk, Preston Phillips and Josh Lynn

Coaches: Scott Dow, Augustine, Dustin King and Jim Dye


Is it raining out? Will your team still have a game today?

Call the Rain Hotline at (217) 348-8555

Listen to the voicemail for up-to-date rain delays and cancellations (*not for legion games).

Contact Us

Charleston Parks & Rec. Online

Phone: (217) 345-6897

Rain Hotline: (217) 348-8555


Baseball Registration Online